Brisbane Campus

U14 Academy Squad

with Carmine or Bulla

Location

Brisbane

Zee Academy Australia 88 Victoria St, West End QLD 4101, Brisbane

Organizer

Carmine Tue, Bulla Wed and Sun

Dates

Tue, 15.10.2019, 18:30 h - 20:30 h
Wed, 16.10.2019, 18:30 h - 20:30 h
Sun, 20.10.2019, 14:00 h - 17:00 h
Tue, 22.10.2019, 18:30 h - 20:30 h
Wed, 23.10.2019, 18:30 h - 20:30 h
Sun, 27.10.2019, 14:00 h - 17:00 h
Tue, 29.10.2019, 18:30 h - 20:30 h
Wed, 30.10.2019, 18:30 h - 20:30 h
Sun, 03.11.2019, 14:00 h - 17:00 h
Tue, 05.11.2019, 18:30 h - 20:30 h
Wed, 06.11.2019, 18:30 h - 20:30 h
Sun, 10.11.2019, 14:00 h - 17:00 h
Tue, 12.11.2019, 18:30 h - 20:30 h
Wed, 13.11.2019, 18:30 h - 20:30 h
Sun, 17.11.2019, 14:00 h - 17:00 h
Tue, 19.11.2019, 18:30 h - 20:30 h
Wed, 20.11.2019, 18:30 h - 20:30 h
Sun, 24.11.2019, 14:00 h - 17:00 h
Tue, 26.11.2019, 18:30 h - 20:30 h
Wed, 27.11.2019, 18:30 h - 20:30 h
Sun, 01.12.2019, 14:00 h - 17:00 h
Tue, 03.12.2019, 18:30 h - 20:30 h
Wed, 04.12.2019, 18:30 h - 20:30 h
Sun, 08.12.2019, 14:00 h - 17:00 h
Tue, 10.12.2019, 18:30 h - 20:30 h
Wed, 11.12.2019, 18:30 h - 20:30 h
Sun, 15.12.2019, 14:00 h - 17:00 h
Tue, 17.12.2019, 18:30 h - 20:30 h
Wed, 18.12.2019, 18:30 h - 20:30 h
This website is using cookies. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we will assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. Privacy policy